Today Match Prediction T20 Blast, Global T20, TNPL 2019

Today Match Prediction T20 Blast, Global T20, TNPL 2019. Predictionmania Provides Who Will Will Today, 100 Safe and Sure Cricket Match Prediction Around the Globe.

PSL 2019 Complete Schedule, Teams and Players

Another exciting season of PSL 2019 is going to be started from 14th Feb 2019, This time 8 matches will be played in Pakistan. Almost all the foreign players will travel to Pakistan to play for the 8 matches in Pakistan including AB De Villiers, Darren Sammy and many more.

PSL 2019 Complete Schedule, Teams and Players

PSL 2019 Complete Schedule, Teams and Players

PSL 2019 Opening Ceremony 

PSL Opening Ceremony Will be in Dubai cricket stadium on 14th Feb. Famous stars from all over the world will be performing there including Pitbull, Fawad Khan, Shuja Haider, Strings, Young Desi. it will be a star-studded night. After the Ceremony, the opening match of PSL 2019 will be played between Defending champions Islamabad united and Lahore qalenders. So Don’t miss to watch the PSL 2019 Opening Ceremony.

PSL  2019 Schedule 

Date Match Day Night Venue
Feb 14 (Thursday) Opening Ceremony/Match 1 Islamabad VS Lahore Dubai
Feb 15 (Friday) 2 + 3 Multan VS Karachi Peshawar Vs Quetta Dubai
Feb 16 (Saturday) 4 + 5 Islamabad VS Multan Lahore VS Karachi Dubai
Feb 17 (Sunday) 6 + 7 Islamabad VS Quetta Peshawar VS Lahore Dubai
Feb 20 (Wednesday) 8 Quetta VS Multan Sharjah
Feb 21 (Thursday) 9 Peshawar VS Karachi Sharjah
Feb 22 (Friday 10 + 11 Multan VS Lahore Islamabad VS Peshawar Sharjah
Feb 23 (Saturday) 12 + 13 Quetta VS Lahore Islamabad VS Karachi Sharjah
Feb 24 (Sunday) 14 + 15 Peshawar VS Multan Quetta VS Karachi Sharjah
Feb 26 (Tuesday) 16 Multan VS Islamabad Dubai
Feb 27 (Wednesday) 17 + 18 Lahore Vs Quetta Karachi VS Islamabad Dubai
Feb 28 (Thursday) 19 + 20 Multan VS Peshawar Karachi VS Lahore Dubai
March 1 (Friday) 21 + 22 Peshawar VS Islamabad Multan VS Quetta Dubai
March 4 (Monday) 23 + 24 Quetta VS Peshawar Karachi VS Multan Abu Dhabi
March 5 (Tuesday) 25 + 26 Lahore VS Peshawar Quetta VS Islamabad Abu Dhabi
March 7 (Thursday) 27 Karachi VS Peshawar Karachi
March 9 (Saturday) 28 Lahore VS Islamabad Lahore
March 10 (Sunday) 29 + 30 Karachi VS Quetta Lahore VS Multan Karachi, Lahore
March 12 (Tuesday) PSL 2019 Eliminator 1 (3 VS 4) TBA Lahore
March 13 (Wednesday) PSL 2019 Qualifier (1 VS 2) TBA Karachi
March 15 (Friday) PSL 2019 Eliminator 2 TBA Karachi
March 17 (Sunday) PSL 2019 Final TBA Karachi


Each team will consist of a squad of 16 players in which 4 will be supplementary. Six teams will fight against each other to win the PSL 2019 title. Islamabad United has won the PSL title for two times and Peshawar Zalmi has won it once. This season will be more exciting as 8 games of the 4th season will be played in Pakistan.

Referees and Umpires for PSL 2019 

Nine Umpires have been selected from different countries for PSL 2019. Six players including Asif Yaqood, Yasir Riaz, Ahsan Raza, Shozab Raza, Faisal Afridi, and Tariq Rasheed has been Selected from Pakistan. Michael Gough and Richard are selected from England while Ranmore Martinez is selected from Sri Lanka. The Referees for PSL 2019 will be Javed Malik, Muhammad Anees, and Roshan Mahanama.

PSL 2019 Players Category 

  • Emerging category: $10,000-12,000
  • Silver category: $22,000-33,000
  • Gold category: $50,000-60,000
  • Diamond category: $75,000-80,000
  • Platinum category: $140,000-230,000

PSL 2019 Today Match Prediction

In this season of PSL 2019 stay in touch with us to get the full today match prediction, Who will Win today, Raja Babu match tips from us. We will keep you guys updated on regular basis.


Today Match Prediction © 2018 Frontier Theme